Being a Better Blogger

[Image Source]

I have reached the point where my life never stops being busy, not even in the summer. I’m not sure how I feel about this but that is neither here nor there. This blog is a very important part of my life, and I wish I had the time to give it the attention it deserves and post every day (a goal that I used to almost achieve on a monthly basis in the beginning.) Since that is not an option, I’m going to do the next best thing and implement a posting schedule!

Expect regularly scheduled posts on Mondays, Thursdays, and Saturdays for the rest of the summer! As well as bonus posts whenever I can muster them.

If you have any suggestions/tips or if you want to cross-post something & get a little traffic for your blog contact me at imaginejill@gmail.com!

Leave a Reply

